top of page
ARTS-65_edited.jpg

Term Dates

Keeping you up to date

2023

Spring Term (2023)

OPEN - Wed 4th Jan - Sat 11th Feb

CLOSED Half-term

Mon 13th - Sun 19th Feb 

OPEN - Mon 20th Feb - Sat 1st Apr

Summer Term (2023)

OPEN - Tue 18th Apr - Sat 27th May 
CLOSED Half-term

Mon 29th May - Sun 4th June
OPEN - Mon 5th Jun - Sat 29th Jul


May day

ARTS will be closed on Mon 1st May

Coronation

ARTS will be closed on

Sat 6th and Mon 8th May

ARTS Show 2023

Sun 7th May
 

Autumn Term (2023)

OPEN - Wed 6th Sep - Sat 21st Oct

CLOSED Half-term

Mon 23rd Oct - Sun 29th Oct

OPEN - Mon 30th Oct - Wed 20th Dec

Stage Door-4.jpg
We'd love to hear from you!

If you'd like to know more please feel free to contact us

bottom of page