We believe

We believe the skills gained from the performing arts offers much more than just an opportunity to perform.

why arts?

Term Dates


Autumn Term (2016)

Commences Tuesday 6th September
Half-Term - Monday 24th October - Sunday 30th October
End of Term - Saturday 17th December


Spring Term (2017)

Commences Thursday 5th January
Half-term - Monday 13th February - Sunday 19th February

End of Term - Friday 31st March


Summer Term (2017)
​Commences Tuesday 18th April

ARTS Closed - Monday 1st May (May Day) 

Half-term - Monday 29th May - Sunday 4th June
End of Term - Saturday 29th July


Autumn Term (2017)
​Commences Wednesday 6th September
Half-term - Monday 23rd October - Sunday 29th October
End of Term - Saturday 16th December