We believe

We believe the skills gained from the performing arts offers much more than just an opportunity to perform.

why arts?

Term Dates



Autumn Term (2017)
​Commences Wednesday 6th September
Half-term - Monday 23rd October - Sunday 29th October
End of Term - Saturday 16th December


Spring Term (2018)
​Commences Thursday 4th January

Half-term - Monday 12th February - Sunday 18th February

End of Term - Wednesday 28th March


Summer Term (2018)

Commences Monday 16th April
May Day - Monday 7th May

Half-term - Monday 28th May - Sunday 3rd June

End of Term - Friday 3rd August


Autumn Term (2018)

Commences Monday 3rd September
Half-term - Thursday 18th October - Sunday 28th October

End of Term - Tuesday 18th December